Workshops for teacher training students enrolled in the 2018 – 2019  Programme

Below are the required full day workshop dates from October, 2018 to June, 2019.
Saturdays, 10:00am-5:30pm,
Sundays, 10:30am-5:00pm (these times may be variable).

  • Sunday, October 21, 2018 – Orientation
  • Sunday, November 11, Developing and Sustaining a Personal Practice
  • Friday, November 16 – Sunday, November 18, Retreat for Yoga Teachers at Swallow’s Bridge
  • Friday, November 30 – Sunday, December 2, Anatomy for Yoga Teachers
  • Sunday, January 27, Yamas and Niyamas
  • Saturday, February 23 – Sunday, February 24, Yoga for Anxiety and Depression
  • Saturday, March 23 – Sunday, March 24, Awakening the Spine
  • Saturday, May 4 – Sunday, May 5, The Power of Touch: Hands-on Assisting
  • Saturday, June 15 – Sunday, June 16, From the Ground Up: How to Teach Beginners