Zooming has nurtured and fortified our relationship with the practice of yoga and meditation and safeguarded the invaluable connection amongst us as participants, instructors and friends. To join classes and/or workshops, there is a three-step process. Please register using the form below. Payment is completed by e-transfer to info@estheryoga.com or at https://www.estheryoga.com/classes/fees/. Then, download the Zoom app.

Register for Online Classes and Workshops

Complete the registration form below to receive the automatically generated Zoom link the day prior to your class or workshop. Registration is open until the class begins. However, it is always best to register early as there can sometimes be a delay between registration and the link arriving in your inbox.
Please note: More ongoing yoga classes will be added to this form weekly.

Register for Zoom Classes

Classes and Workshops on Zoom

Multi Session Classes and Workshops on Zoom

Kundalini Yoga Through the Ages, Monday, December 6 – Friday, December 10, 8:00am-9:15am ET, with Paola di Paolo, $100/week, $23/class
Calming the Body, Monday, December 13 – Friday, December 17, 8:00am-9:15am ET, with Helen Kohl, $100/week, $23/class
(Almost) New Year's Intensive, Monday, December 27 - Wednesday, December 29, 10:30am-12:30pm and 1:30pm-3:00pm ET, with Monica Voss, $175/3 days, $60/day, $30/half day, included in unlimited packages, bursaries available
Wake up Every Cell, Monday, Monday, January 10 – Friday, January 14, 8:00am-9:15am ET, with Tama Soble, $100/week, $23/class
Harmonizing Your Body and Soul Through Blood, Bones, Heart and the Natural World, Sunday, January 16, 10:00am-12:30pm, 2:00pm-4:30pm, with Mariko Tanabe, $125/day, $65/session, sliding scale available
*Yoga Exercises for Our Brains, Monday, Monday, January 17 – Friday, January 21, 8:00am-9:15am ET, with Mar Jean Olson, $100/week, $23/class
*Meditation, Pranayama and Yoga Nidra, Monday, January 24 – Friday, January 28, 8:00am-9:15am ET, with John Campbell, $100/week, $23/class
*An Embodied Approach to Supporting Your Immune System, Monday, January 31 – Friday, February 4, 8:00am-9:15am ET, with Mariko Tanabe, $100/week, $23/class
Method of payment *

After registering, payments for classes and workshops can be made at
https://www.estheryoga.com/classes/fees/


Please note: More ongoing yoga classes will be added to this form weekly.

Scroll to Top