Live Online Classes and Workshops

Zooming has nurtured and fortified our relationship with the practice of yoga and meditation and safeguarded the invaluable connection amongst us as participants, instructors and friends. To join classes and/or workshops, there is a three-step process. Please register using the form below. The preferred payment method is by e-transfer to info@estheryoga.com. Alternatively, use https://www.estheryoga.com/classes/fees/. Then, download the Zoom app.

Register for Online Classes and Workshops

Complete the registration form below to receive the automatically generated Zoom link the day prior to your class or workshop. Registration is open until the class begins. However, it is always best to register early as there can sometimes be a delay between registration and the link arriving in your inbox.
Please note: More ongoing yoga classes will be added to this form weekly.

Register for Zoom Classes

Classes and Workshops on Zoom

Multi Session Classes and Workshops on Zoom

Moon Salutation, Monday, May 20 – Friday, May 24, 8:00am-9:15am ET, with Julia Juhas, $100/week, $23/class
Clusters of Poses Based on Breath, Monday, May 27 – Friday, May 31, 8:00am-9:15am ET, with Mar Jean Olson $80/week, $23/class*no class Tuesday May 28
The Upper Part, Monday, June 3 – Friday, June 7, 8:00am-9:15am ET, with Monica Voss $100/week, $23/class
Awakening the Spine, Sunday, June 9, 10:00am-12:30pm and 1:30pm-4:00pm ET, with Monica Voss, full day $90, half day $50
Meditation, Pranayama and Yoga Nidra , Monday, June 10 – June 14, 8:00am-9:15am ET, with John Campbell, $100/week, $23/class
Embryology and the Origins of Body and Movement, Monday, June 17 – Friday, June 21, 8:00am-9:15am ET, with Mariko Tanabe $100/week, $23/class
Summer Walking, Monday, June 24 – Friday, June 28, 8:00am-9:15am ET, with Kaori Furue $100/week, $23/class
From the Ground Up, Saturday, September 21, 1:30pm-4:00pm, Sunday September 22, 10:00am-12:30pm, 1:30pm-4:00pm ET, with Monica Voss and Tama Soble $120 Full Workshop, $90 Full Day, $50 Half Day
Yoga and Anatomy, Sunday, October 20 10:00am-12:30pm, 1:30pm-4:00pm ET, with Tama Soble, Full day/$90, $50 Half day
Method of payment *

After registering, payments for classes and workshops can be made at
https://www.estheryoga.com/classes/fees/


Please note: More ongoing yoga classes will be added to this form weekly.
Credit is available with 24 hours cancellation ONLY.

Scroll to Top