Live Online Classes and Workshops

Zooming has nurtured and fortified our relationship with the practice of yoga and meditation and safeguarded the invaluable connection amongst us as participants, instructors and friends. To join classes and/or workshops, there is a three-step process. Please register using the form below. The preferred payment method is by e-transfer to info@estheryoga.com. Alternatively, use https://www.estheryoga.com/classes/fees/. Then, download the Zoom app.

Register for Online Classes and Workshops

Complete the registration form below to receive the automatically generated Zoom link the day prior to your class or workshop. Registration is open until the class begins. However, it is always best to register early as there can sometimes be a delay between registration and the link arriving in your inbox.
Please note: More ongoing yoga classes will be added to this form weekly.

Register for Zoom Classes

Classes and Workshops on Zoom

Multi Session Classes and Workshops on Zoom

Awaken Those Summer Legs and Feet, Monday, July 8 – Friday, July 12, 8:00am-9:15am ET, with Julia Juhas, $100/week, $23/class
Earth, Wind and Fire, Monday, July 15 – Friday, July 19, 8:00am-9:15am ET, with Linda Nicolson, $100/week, $23/class
Ears, Eyes, Feet and Balance, Monday, July 22 – Friday, July 26, 8:00am-9:15am ET, with Mar Jean Olson $80/week, $23/class*no class Wednesday July 24
3 Actions we can take that help relieve stress: breathe in, breathe out, repeat, Monday, July 29 – Friday, August 2, with Monica Voss, 8:00am-9:15am ET, $100/wk, $23/class
In the Heat of Summer, Tuesday, August 6 – Friday, August 9, with Della Croteau, 8:00am-9:15am ET, $80/wk, $23/class *no class on Monday August 5
*Summer Day of Yoga, Sunday, August 11 10:30am-12:30pm, 1:30pm-3:00pm ET, with Monica Voss, Full day/$60, Half day/$30
*Practising Yoga to Regulate the Nervous System, Monday, August 12 – Friday, August 16, 8:00am-9:15am ET, with Shirley Roll, $100/week, $23/class
*From the Ground Up, Saturday, September 21, 1:30pm-4:00pm, Sunday September 22, 10:00am-12:30pm, 1:30pm-4:00pm ET, with Monica Voss and Tama Soble $150 Full Workshop, $105 Full Day, $60 Half Day
*Yoga and Anatomy, Sunday, October 20 10:00am-12:30pm, 1:30pm-4:00pm ET, with Tama Soble, Full day/$105, Half day/$60
*Empowering the Ageing Body, Saturday, November 16, 1:00pm-2:30pm, Osteoporosis 3:00pm-4:30pm, Asana and pranayama re: Osteoporosis, Sunday November 17, 10:30am-12:00pm, Osteoarthritis 1:00pm-2:30pm, Chair Yoga 3:00pm-4:30pm, Asana and pranayama re: Osteoarthritis
*Yoga for Anxiety and Depression, Sunday, December 8 10:00am-12:30pm, 1:30pm-4:00pm ET, with Tama Soble, Full day/$105, Half day/$60
Method of payment *

After registering, payments for classes and workshops can be made at
https://www.estheryoga.com/classes/fees/


Please note: More ongoing yoga classes will be added to this form weekly.
Credit is available with 24 hours cancellation ONLY.

Scroll to Top