Workshops with Monica Voss in the UK, June 2019

Monica Voss

Monica Voss has studied yoga for over 40 years, having learned from Esther Myers, Vanda Scaravelli and Mary Stewart. In addition to co-owning and teaching at Esther Myers Yoga Studio in Toronto, Canada, Monica conducts workshops, retreats and teacher trainings internationally. She has been offering annual workshops in the UK since 1989.

Wednesday, June 19 and Thursday, June 20
WINDSOR, BERKS
Contact Julie Potter
info@yogaforharmony.co.uk
01628 666528, 07828 132 091(mobile)


Saturday, June 22
YOGABIRTH STUDY WEEKEND, LONDON
Contact Ruth Polden
ruth@ruthpoldenyoga.com
http://ruthpoldenyoga.com
+44 7966 095528


Saturday, June 23
MAITRI STUDIO, BELFAST, N.I.
Contact Barbara Gibson
barbaragibsonyoga@gmail.com
https://www.barbaragibson.co.uk
07732314989 (mobile), 02891826553


Wednesday, June 26
BABWORTH COURT, BABWORTH, RETFORD, NOTTS
Contact Julie Robinson
info.jasminetrust@gmail.com
www.jasminetrust.co.uk
01777 711770

Thursday, June 27
CHISWICK, WEST LONDON
Contact Christiane Kerr
christiane@calmforkids.com
http://calmforkids.com
028995 3352


Friday, June 28
*Please note the new venue
MOOR PARK GOLF CLUB, RICKMANSWORTH
Contact Jackie Barker
jackie@yogawithjackie.co.uk
www.yogawithjackie.co.uk
01895 675426, 07876 207408 (mobile)


Friday, June 28
BRIGHTON, SUSSEX
Unit 4, 26 Roundhill Street
peteblackaby@icloud.com
www.peteblackaby.co.uk
07505557721


Saturday, June 29
LYTTG DEEPEN YOUR PRACTICE COURSE, LONDON
Contact Sarah Linsey
slinsey@btinternet.com
07790 168863 (mobile)
or Bridget Thornborrow
B.thornborrow@btinternet.com
07802 166594 (mobile)


Sunday, June 30
BARCOMBE VILLAGE HALL, LEWES, EAST SUSSEX
Contact Tina Corbett
tina@beasyousay.com
www.beasyousay-yoga.co.uk
01273 401128