Out of Town Workshops

Workshops in the UK, June and September 2018

Monica Vosswith Monica Voss

 


Workshops in June, 2018


Saturday, June 2 – Sunday, June 3
BABWORTH COURT, BABWORTH, RETFORD, NOTTS
Contact Julie Robinson
info.jasminetrust@gmail.com
www.jasminetrust.co.uk
01777 711770


Tuesday, June 5
PARC SLIP NATURE RESERVE, ABERKENFIG, WALES
Contact Diana O’Reilly
d-or@hotmail.co.uk
www.dianaoreillyyoga.co.uk
07772 593 246


Wednesday, June 6
THE HEART CENTRE, BOURNEMOUTH, DORSET
Contact Jyoti Manuel
jyoti@specialyoga.org.uk


*Thursday, June 7
HOVE, SUSSEX
Contact Dot Bowen
yogawithdot@hotmail.co.uk
*booking closed


Friday, June 8
BRIGHTON, SUSSEX
Unit 4, 26 Roundhill Street
Contact Peter Blackaby
peteblackaby@icloud.com
www.peteblackaby.co.uk
07505557721


Saturday, June 9
BARCOMBE VILLAGE HALL, LEWES, EAST SUSSEX
Contact Tina Corbett
tina@beasyousay.com
www.beasyousay-yoga.co.uk
01273 401128
*fully booked – reserve list only


Sunday, June 10
BARCOMBE VILLAGE HALL, LEWES, EAST SUSSEX
Contact Tina Corbett
tina@beasyousay.com
www.beasyousay-yoga.co.uk
01273 401128
*fully booked


Tuesday, June 12 and Wednesday, June 13
WINDSOR, BERKS
Contact Julie Potter
info@yogaforharmony.co.uk
01628 666528
07828 132 091 (mobile)


Friday, June 15
THE CAVENDISH, FIELD END ROAD, EASTCOTE
Contact Jackie Barker
jackie@yogawithjackie.co.uk
www.yogawithjackie.co.uk
01895 675426


Saturday, June 16 – Sunday, June 17
SAFFRON WALDEN, ESSEX
Contact Deborah Armon-Jones
deborahaj@gmail.com
01799 516733
07802 705555 (mobile)


Workshops in September, 2018

London


Saturday, September 22
LYTTG, LONDON
Contact Lisa McRory
lisamcrory@gmail.com
*booking closed


Sunday, September 23
OXFORD

Contact Kay Millar
kay.millar0@gmail.com
01865 665743, 07505111036
or Jo Child
joannachild@gmail.com
1865 242690, 07757212807
www.independentyoga.co.uk


Tuesday, September 25
SUSSEX
Contact Dot Bowen
yogawithdot@hotmail.co.uk
*booking closed


*Saturday, September 29
LYTTG, LONDON
Contact Sarah Linsey
slinsey@binternet.com
or Bridget Thornburrow
b.thornborrow@binternet.com
*booking closed


Sunday, September 30
ALL WALES GATHERING
Contact Diana O’Reilly
d-or@hotmail.co.uk
www.dianaoreillyyoga.co.uk
07772 593 246


Subscribe to our Email List

Email Signup

Join our email list for Studio news and information. (You can withdraw your consent at any time)

First
Last
We will send you relevant emails based on where you live
Sending
Scroll Up